

Community Liaison Committee Membership Updated April 30, 2025

- 1. David Beattie, Community Co-chair
- 2. Tom MacLaren, Community Co-chair
- 3. Cindy Tupper Recreational Boater
- 4. Bliss Walton, Lobster Fisher
- 5. Adele Petzer, Business Community
- 6. Rod Sutherland, Parrsboro Community
- 7. Gerard Cormier, Parrsboro Community
- 8. John Brownlie Retired Naturalist
- 9. Bill Atkinson Recreational Boater
- 10. Patrick Butler Kwilmu'kw Maw-klusuaqn
- 11. Marchel Strong Cumberland Council
- 12. Sandra Currie FORCE Staff